Seventeenth Annual Fox IT Awards Registration is now open!

Registration for the Seventeenth Annual Fox IT Awards is now open!

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 6:00pm – 8:00pm, Temple University’s main campus.

Portrait of Michael Bradshaw, EVP & CIO at NBCUniversal.FOX IT LEADER AWARD
Michael Bradshaw, Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Portrait of Ned Moore, Chairman and CEO of Clutch Holdings, LLC.FOX IT INNOVATOR AWARD
Ned Moore, Chairman and CEO
Clutch Holdings, LLC

Portrait of Satbir Bedi, Chief Technology Officer at Scholastic Corporation.FOX IT AWARD FOR DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI
Satbir Bedi, Chief Technology Officer
Scholastic Corporation

The reception will also feature awards for students, administrators, and faculty.

To attend, register online by Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at