Mentoring Schedule

Open office hours for feedback and guidance.

Tuesday October 2
10:00 – 11:00 Bob Trempe
Architecture 135
trempe
Tuesday October 8
10:00 – 11:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
dschuff moustafellos
Wednesday October 9
12:00 – 1:00 Bob Trempe Architecture 135
5:00 – 6:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
trempe dschuff
Thursday October 10
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
moustafellos
Tuesday October 15
10:00 – 11:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
dschuff moustafellos
Wednesday October 16
5:00 – 6:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
dschuff
Thursday October 17
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
moustafellos
Tuesday October 22
10:00 – 11:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
dschuff
Wednesday October 23
12:00 – 1:00 Bob Trempe Architecture 135
5:00 – 6:00 David Schuff Speakman 207G
trempe dschuff
Thursday October 24
10:30 – 11:30 James Moustafellos Speakman 209F
moustafellos