Fox IT Advisory Board

The Fox IT Advisory Board is chaired by Bruce Fadem, retired VP and CIO, Wyeth. The board is managed by IBIT and its mission is to advise the Fox School including the Fox School’s MIS department and associated Institute for Business and Information Technology in realizing its vision of becoming an internationally ranked premier provider of integrative business and technology education and research.  The board will meet biannually and has the following goals and responsibilities:

  • Education
  • Research
  • Fund Raising
  • Professional Development
  • Careers
  • Promotion of the school

Advisory Board Members

Paul Amorello Paul Amorello
VP, Global IT Services & CIO
Campbell Soup Company
  Andrea Anania
Retired VP & CIO
Atish Atish Banerjea, CIO, Facebook
Michael Bradshaw Michael Bradshaw,
EVP & CIO NBCUniversal
Jonathan Brassington Jonathan A. Brassington
Founding Partner, CEO
LiquidHub Inc.
Chris Cera Chris Cera, CEO
Arcweb Technologies
 Dale Danilewitz Dale Danilewitz, CIO AmerisourceBergen Dinesh Desai Dinesh Desai
Chairman & CEO, Emtec, Inc.
Larry Dignan Larry Dignan
 Bruce Fadem Bruce Fadem (Chair)
Retired VP & CIO
Jeff Hamilton Jeff Hamilton
SVP, Business Technology
George Llado George Llado
Sukumar Narayanan Sukumar Narayanan President DecisivEdge, LLC. Niraj Patel Niraj Patel
CIO, Lending Platforms, IBM
  Kent Seinfeld
Retired SVP & CIO
Commerce Bank
Joe Spagnoletti Joseph Spagnoletti
Spagnoletti Net.
Todd Sprinkle, CIO, QVC Todd Sprinkle
QVC, Inc.